Recent Searches
Clear

Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour

star-4.5844 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Seattle, United States
Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Seattle is famous for its bustling waterfront, numerous green spaces, and historic neighborhoods. Ideal for first-time visitors, this sightseeing tour provides an overview of top attractions such as Pioneer Square, the Space Needle, and Pike Place market. Sit back and relax while your guide provides historical and cultural background for each destination, and enjoy stops to walk and take photos.
  • See numerous Seattle highlights in just a few hours
  • Choose between multiple start times throughout the day
  • Small-group tour size encourages an intimate atmosphere
Saved to wishlist!
Local, professional guide
Transportation by air-conditioned mini coach bus
4 convenient meeting locations throughout downtown Seattle
Gratuities (optional and not included in the price of this tour)
Food & drinks
  • 300 Occidental Ave S , 300 Occidental Ave S, Seattle, WA 98104, USA

    Our Pioneer Square Pickup; meet here 30 mins before start of tour. Meeting location is on the southeast corner of South Main St. and Occidental Ave S. If you're in front of the cafe "London Plane" you're in the right spot.

  • 1000 4th Ave , 1000 4th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104, USA

    Our Seattle Public Library Pickup; meet here 20 mins before start of tour. Meeting location is in the middle of the block in front of the Seattle Public Library

  • 1900 4th Ave , 1900 4th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101, USA

    Our Midtown Pickup; meet here 10 mins before start of tour. Meeting location is on the corner of 4th & Stewart. You know you're in the right place if you're in front of the Urban Yoga or Urban Coffee signs. Meet on 4th Ave side.

  • 300 Harrison St , 300 Harrison St, Seattle, WA 98109, USA

    Our MoPOP Pickup; meet here 5 mins before start of tour. This is also called the Harrison Street turnaround. You know you're in the right place if you're at the circle driveway right next to the MoPOP musuem and can see the art installation of reeds titled, "Grass Blades" by John Flemming.

  • This activity will end right where it started.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Please contact local service provider to confirm meeting location after you have received your confirmation
    • Tour cannot pickup from private residences
    • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
    • Traffic and road conditions may alter tour route
    • Please allow up to 4 hours for pickup and drop-off service
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Meeting location pickups commence 30 mins prior to tour start time
    • Most travelers can participate
    • We may ask you to walk a couple blocks during pickup or drop off due to traffic or road conditions
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Tours Northwest
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    See all safety measures taken by Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "This is a must, especially if you don’t have a lot of time." See review
    • "We opted to not get a car on this trip which made going outside of downtown a little more difficult for us." See review
    • "I believe we covered most of the best parts of Seattle, and I recommend this tour to anyone looking for an easy and informative tour of this special city." See review

    Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

    Reviews

    4.5
    star-4.5
    844 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 844 reviews
    star-4
    Sufficient overview
    Melanie_C
    , Aug 2022
    Lots of interesting information shared by the driver. Great overview of Seattle, especially if you’re short of time. Only a couple of opportunities to get off to take photos though; mostly just driving past everything.
    star-5
    My favorite parts were...
    Kathy_A
    , Aug 2022
    My favorite parts were seeing the city skyline and the beautiful views. Also learning the history of the city.
    star-4
    Good time, but overpriced
    John_T
    , Aug 2022
    We had a good time and our driver was pleasant and funny. I personally feel this was overpriced for what you get, but if the market/demand pushes the pricing here - then it is what it is.
    star-5
    Well worth the time & money
    Alice_K
    , Aug 2022
    Our tour guide (Alandra) did an amazing job. The points of interest that they showed us were so interesting. We were given breaks along the way for photo stops, etc. It’s nice when they are from the city and are well versed in the history of the city.
    star-5
    Must Do
    Holly_G
    , Aug 2022
    Jeff was a great tour guide. You see so many great sights and he such interesting stories about all if them. Highly highly recommend to anyone coming to Seattle.
    star-2
    Too hot
    Christine_C
    , Aug 2022
    The air conditioning was not working and it was 96 degrees! It was a nice tour but pretty unbearable as far as the heat!!!
    star-1
    they were rude and unethical
    Adolfo_G
    , Aug 2022
    The worst service, they didn't let me take the tour because they had a couple of suitcases with me. My children and I stayed on the street without being given the opportunity to find a solution. They simply told us that they couldn't receive us and they got in the truck and left. They did not want to refund our money. I would never recommend it.
    star-5
    Super Seattle
    Jonathan_S
    , Jul 2022
    Brian is entertaining and very knowledgable. Great tour that gives the basics of Seattle in 3 hours.
    star-5
    Value for money
    Samuel_Y
    , Jul 2022
    Good tour guide. Very knowledgeable with a good sense of humor. Your targets very interesting and historical areas.
    star-5
    Wonderful
    ann_s
    , Jul 2022
    Amy our guide sang songs to us and was extremely knowledgeable about Seattle. Took us where the group was most interested.
    star-5
    Great tour and even better guide!
    Paula_M
    , Jul 2022
    Amy was an amazing tour guide. A local with great knowledge of the area, much experienced first hand. She was very personable and accommodating. Loved this tour with her! The only negative was that it was too short! I wished it lasted all day! Thanks, Amy!
    star-5
    Great way to tour through Seattle
    Caryn_S
    , Jul 2022
    We only had two days in Seattle so we took this tour to get a broad sense of the city. We then went back to areas where we wanted to investigate further. Great tour. Brian was a wealth of knowledge and had interesting stories that made the 3 hour tour go by quickly.
    star-5
    Loved Ron!
    Bianca_P
    , Jul 2022
    We had the pleasure of having Ron as our tour guide and he was absolutely amazing. He is so knowledgeable. We really learned and experienced so much during the tour. Ron went above and beyond. Thank you Ron for the great experience!
    star-3
    Wine/falls
    Sandra_F
    , Jul 2022
    Itinerary was poorly explained; did not expect to be at winery before 11am. Lunch was mediocre at best. Driver drove very fast so bumpy ride!
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Hello! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, however, we think you might have reviewed the wrong tour. This tour doesn't go to a waterfall or stop at any wineries. Thanks!
    star-5
    The whole trip. Lot of...
    Brian_S
    , Jul 2022
    The whole trip. Lot of information. The locks with the salmon in them. Just a great adventure in Seattle for my first time.
    star-4
    The skyline at Kerry Park...
    Lauren_M
    , Jul 2022
    The skyline at Kerry Park was really beautiful to see. The lock was a neat experience and we even saw a fur seal.
    star-1
    Waste of money and time.
    Robert_T
    , Jul 2022
    Tour is a waste of time, no A/C, only had a tour of a bridge and residential area, driver pointed out every dog we passed.. Save your money and stay away from this your.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on this tour. I'm sorry you were on the tour with the A/C issue yesterday and hope you saw the message that your tour was refunded due to this. We take pride in operating a safe and comfortable fleet of mini coaches and immediately fixed the issue. Enjoy the rest of your time in Seattle and safe travels home.
    star-5
    Great Seattle Overview
    thedownsfamily03
    , Jul 2022
    This was a great tour! Our guide was very kind and knew a lot about the city. We saw the major parts of Seattle and he recommended more places to visit. Seeing the Salmon ladder was so cool!
    star-5
    The great tour guide and...
    Ronald_C
    , Jul 2022
    The great tour guide and the space needle, The great tour guide and the space needle, The great tour guide and the space needle
    star-3
    Seattle On A Guided Tour
    Anonymous
    , Jul 2022
    Our tour guide was Tom and he was exceptionally knowledgeable about every place we visited. He was professional, courteous, and just around easy to talk to gentleman. The three star rating is due to the tour being entirely too long and too expensive for what patrons get to experience. It needed to be no more than two hours and at least $25 less.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour
    Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour

    star-4.5844

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $89.00

    star-5580

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $87.99

    star-4.542

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $109.00

    star-58

    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $61.00

    star-4.5628

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $80.29

    star-55

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $125.00

    star-4.5189

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $87.47

    star-41

    30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $127.58

    star-5641

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $85.00
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations