Recent Searches
Clear

Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

star-3.515 Reviews
|
Honolulu, United States
Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Local, knowlegable and friendly guides!
Breakfast

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Please arrive 35 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

Ross Dress For Less 333 Seaside Ave. Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Fly Shuttle & Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Tickets are very hard to find but we were lucky enough to find that if you go on a tour you’ll be able to see and experience the Arizona Memorial which includes a city tour of Oahu." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
15 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
star-1
Mr
Jose_G
, Aug 2021
The driver was 45 minutes late and then we couldn't do the whole tour, it was the worst experience you see in Honolulu, he as a driver would have to give a class service to the clinic,
star-5
Interesting and educational
Samantha_M
, Aug 2021
Chris was funny and informative. I wish he was on my other tour of Oahu! I can't say much more because it is Pearl Harbor.
star-4
Book this trip!
Amber_M
, Jun 2021
This tour was soo much fun. Our bus driver was very informative around the city and we were able to spend a little over 2 hours at Pearl Harbor. Punch bowl was beautiful as well! The booking mentioned a water bottle but it wasn’t provided
star-5
Great tour. Don’t miss Pearl Harbor!
Amy_B
, Jun 2021
Enjoyed visiting the museums and USS Arizona is a must see. This tour includes the boat ride over to visit the USS Arizona
star-4
Great history.
Angela_T
, Jun 2021
Enjoyed our trip. Only downside was no water given out. If had known would have brought our own bottle along.
star-1
Horrible experience.
David_W
, Jun 2021
DON’T DO THIS TOUR!!!I thought maybe the bad reviews were just a fluke. NO, it was horrible! 50 minutes late pick up. 20 min downtown tour. Dropped us off at Pearl Harbor and deacription said we got breakfast with water or coffee at Leonardo’s. Didn’t happen. Then we got to Pearl Harbour and the description said we got to go on the Arizona and the Missouri. Not true. The Missouri tickets are an extra $25. Then we called to have them come get us and lady was rude to us. We should have just drove ourselves because that is really all we got for the $350 we paid. This company is horrible. Don’t do it!!!!!
star-2
Nothing to see at USSArizona Memorial
Kim_C
, May 2021
City bus tour could have given a much better history guide talk instead of describing what he saw at the moment, like the water department he noted.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Thank you!
Maxine_S
, May 2021
The driver was very funny and informative. And the timeline for stops and pick up was perfect. Great trip
star-5
Awesome City Tour
Irene_R
, May 2021
Tickets are very hard to find but we were lucky enough to find that if you go on a tour you’ll be able to see and experience the Arizona Memorial which includes a city tour of Oahu. Very friendly and on time departures.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you so much for give us great review We’re happy you enjoy your Pear Harbor city tours! Hope you & your family enjoy the rest of your stay in the Island Mahalo! TY
star-1
Disappointed
Unhappy
, May 2021
Very disappointed on the time limited. The control on what items that could sold. The extra charge to eat.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I’m very you are not happy with Pearl Harbor tours Mahalo Ty

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour
Likely to Sell Out
Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

star-3.515

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.83

star-5579

4 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$53.93

star-41118

4 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$61.78

star-4.523

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$18.67

star-4178

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-4.51328

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.37

star-427

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-4180

4 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-5579

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$107.85

Explore Similar Things to Do