Recent Searches
Clear

Adventure to a Hidden Waterfall

star-35 Reviews
|
Isla Verde, Caribbean
Adventure to a Hidden Waterfall

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Snacks
Lunch
Pick ups outside of the San Juan are have an additional fee depending in the area
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick ups outside of San Juan have an additional fee

Airports

  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport, Carolina 979 Puerto Rico


Ports

  • San Juan Port


Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
9/6/2019 - 12/18/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Duration of the tour may vary due to weather conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Tours your way PR
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Adventure to a Hidden Waterfall ?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Adventure to a Hidden Waterfall .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Adventure to a Hidden Waterfall ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Adventure to a Hidden Waterfall .

Traveler Photos

See More

Reviews

3.0
star-3
5 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 5 reviews
star-1
Refund
Janeen_G
, Dec 2020
Asked for full refund or partial refund. I was not well to do a hike that morning. Please check my hotel , I went down to the beach to put my feet in water , they took my temperature, I waited by pool for my food & took it upstairs and rested my feet all day . The camera will show that and the 3 women I was with stayed by pool and also went out at night , I ordered room service when I woke up and still have receipts. The camera will not see me with the other women only getting my food . I was trying to convince them to do the tour since I already paid . It was a big inconvenience and I lost out . I’m requesting if not a full but a partial refund. I am a honest person and cameras don’t lie . It was best to soak my foot at the beach for a second for healing , I rested in bed most of the day . Please look at hotel cameras. Thanks
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
I am so sorry to hear about your inconvenience during your stay in Puerto Rico. Sadly as Viator’s cancellation policy states, all cancellations have to be made 24 hours prior the service, we received this cancellation 30 before the pick up time, when your tour guide was already at spot at the hotel for the pick up, you can see that in the cameras as we are also an honest company. As you may understand, the company, 30 minutes prior the pick up time, has already incurred in expenses to provide that service. The cancellation was acknowledged, and we received an email confirmation from Viator stating that you had been notified about the cancellation policy.
star-1
No Response
Janeen_G
, Dec 2020
Asked for a refund to to medical emergency swollen ankle the company kept my money no response. Not even a partial. I canceled but they did not acknowledge it . Bad business
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
I am so sorry to hear about your inconvenience during your stay in Puerto Rico. Sadly as Viator’s cancellation policy states, all cancellations have to be made 24 hours prior the service, we received this cancellation 30 before the pick up time, when your tour guide was already at spot at the hotel for the pick up, as you may understand, the company, 30 minutes prior the pick up time, has already incurred in expenses to provide that service. The cancellation was acknowledged, and we received an email confirmation from Viator stating that you had been notified about the cancellation policy.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
The entire experience
Chavela_F
, Sep 2020
The best thing I’ve ever done in my life the lakes was gorgeous the scenery was beautiful the hike was amazing I recommend this for all he was very experienced And guided us safely through the entire hike He was extremely fun he was extremely fun and it was a great adventure this is a bucket list must trust me you will do this again He even had my husband jump in the lake and he can’t swim we had a blast this was really a good time
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thank you very very much for the review and referrals, we hope to see you back soon, we promise to make your future trips as awesome as this one!

Explore Similar Things to Do